Annual Meeting

Notice of Annual Meeting

MyPoint Credit Union's Annual Meeting was held on Wednesday, May 1, 2024, at 4 p.m. PT in our Kearny Mesa headquarters office, 9420 Farnham Street, San Diego, CA 92123.

The order of business included announcement of election results. The following persons were elected to the volunteer positions:

Board of Directors:

(Three candidates for three positions)

Salvatore J. Lupo, 3-year term

Malcolm C. McCollum, 3-year term

Jane M. White, 3-year term

Supervisory Committee:

(Two candidates for two positions)

Bryan T. Hill, 3-year term

Arnold Yoon, 3-year term

View our 2023 Annual Report.